Alert: REMINDER: Formal and Informal Commission Meetings will now be held at 6 p.m. on the first and second Mondays of each month. The only exception is when Monday falls on a holiday, then meetings will be held on Tuesday.

Special Weather Statement - Montgomery County In Effect ... [Details]

Election Commission

Election Commission
350 Pageant Lane, Suite 404
Clarksville, TN 37040
(  Map  |  Directions  )
P.O. Box 422
Clarksville, TN 37041
Phone: (931) 648-5707
Fax: (931) 553-5155

Office Hours: M-F, 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

The Election Commission meets on the first Tuesday of every month at 9 a.m.


City Redistricting




County Redistricting

Proposed Redistricting Plans

The Montgomery County Redistricting Committee voted to approve the proposed County Commission Redistricting Plan and the proposed School Board Redistricting Plan and to forward them on to the full County Commission at their August meeting.

Committee Members

  • County Mayor Carolyn Bowers
  • Phil Harpel
  • Betty Burchett
  • John Gannon
  • Ed Baggett
  • Dalton Harrison
  • Lettie Kendall
  • Tommy Vallejos
  • David Riggins
  • Vickie Koelman

Meeting Minutes

Links of Interest