# Sample Ballot November 6, 2018

#### **State General**

OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE AND FEDERAL GENERAL ELECTION

MONTGOMERY COUNTY, TENNESSEE NOVEMBER 6, 2018

#### GOVERNOR Vote For One (1) **CHAD RIDEN** BILLLEE ROBERT SAWYERS SR. **KARL DEAN** MARK COONRIPPY BROWN **HEATHER SCOTT** SHERRY L. CLARK GEORGE BLACKWELL SMITH IV JUSTIN CORNETT JEREMY ALLEN STEPHENSON **GABRIEL FANCHER** TRACY C. YASTE TISDALE SEAN BRUCE FLEMING **MIKE TOEWS** WILLIAM ANDREW HELMSTETTER **RICK TYLER CORY KING** VINNIE VINEYARD MATTHEW KOCH JARON D. WEIDNER TOMMY RAY McANALLY PATRICK WHITLOCK JESSIE D. McDONALD JOE B. WILMOTH TONEY RANDALL MITCHELL YVONNE NEUBERT **MARK WRIGHT** ALFRED SHAWN RAPOZA WRITE-IN (FOR GOVERNOR) UNITED STATES SENATE TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES MARSHA BLACKBURN PHIL BREDESEN TOMMY J. VALLEJOS TRUDY A. AUSTIN JASON HODGES JOHN CARICO JOHN W. DAWSON **DEAN HILL** WRITE-IN KEVIN LEE McCANTS TENNESSEE HOUSE OF **BRETON PHILLIPS** REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 68 KRIS L. TODD WRITE-IN **CURTIS JOHNSON DENNIS POTVIN** UNITED STATES HOUSE OF WRITE-IN REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 7 TENNESSEE HOUSE OF MARK E. GREEN REPRESENTATIVES **DISTRICT 74 JUSTIN KANEW** LEONARD D. (LENNY) LADNER JAY D. REEDY **BRENT LEGENDRE BILLY BORCHERT**

#### City of Clarksville

CITY OF CLARKSVILLE MUNICIPAL ELECTION

CITY COUNCIL

CITY MAYOR

	Vote For One (1)		WARD 7 Vote For One (1)	
	DaJUAN LITTLE Independent Candidate		TRAVIS A. HOLLEMAN Independent Candidate	
	KIM McMILLAN Independent Candidate		JAMES T. "JIM" MANN Independent Candidate	
	JOE PITTS Independent Candidate		JOE WEYANT Independent Candidate	
	BILL SUMMERS Independent Candidate		WRITE-IN	
	WRITE-IN	-		
	CITY COUNCIL		CITY COUNCIL WARD 10 Vote For One (1)	
	WARD 1 Vote For One (1)		MIKE ALEXANDER Independent Candidate	
	RICHARD GARRETT Independent Candidate		STACEY STREETMAN	
	SABRENA GILLESPIE Independent Candidate		Independent Candidate WRITE-IN	
	WRITE-IN			
-			CITY COUNCIL WARD 11 Vote For One (1)	
	CITY COUNCIL WARD 2 Vote For One (1)		BILL POWERS Independent Candidate	
	VONDELL RICHMOND Independent Candidate		WRITE-IN	
	WRITE-IN		ETROPOLITANI COVERNIMENT CUART	- I
		IMI	ETROPOLITAN GOVERNMENT CHART REFERENDUM CITY OF CLARKSVILLE Voile For One (1)	EH
	CITY COUNCIL WARD 6 Vote For One (1)			
	DeMONE A. CHESTNUT		For Consolidation of City of Clarksvil and Montgomery County	e
	MENZO FAASSEN Independent Candidate		Against Consolidation of City of Clarksville and Montgomery County	
	STEPHANIE HUFFMAN Independent Candidate			
	WANDA SMITH Independent Candidate			
	WRITE-IN			

### **Montgomery County**

N	IETROPOLITAN GOVERNMENT CHARTER REFERENDUM MONTGOMERY COUNTY Vote For One (1)
	For Consolidation of City of Clarksville and Montgomery County
	Against Consolidation of City of Clarksville and Montgomery County

Montgomery County Election Commission 350 Pageant Lane, Suite 404 Clarksville, TN 37040 Telephone: 931-648-5707 www.mcgtn.org/election

#### Montgomery County Election Commission

Rita Wilson, Chair

Hyburnia Williams, Sec.

Marie Tillman

Elizabeth Black, Administrator of Elections

## **ELECTION NOTICE**

WRITE-IN

Offices with districts or wards indicated are elected by voters living in those specific districts.

WRITE-IN

The State General and City of Clarksville Elections for Montgomery County, Tennessee will be held on Tuesday, November 6, 2018 between the hours of 7:00 a.m. and 7:00 p.m. at the various precincts.

**Early Voting by Personal Appearance:** (No Reason Required) A qualified voter may vote in person at the Election Commission Office October 17 – November 1, 2018.

Oct 17	Wednesday	8:00 - 6:00	Oct 25	Thursday	8:00 - 6:00
Oct 18	Thursday	8:00 - 6:00	Oct 26	Friday	8:00 - 6:00
Oct 19	Friday	8:00 - 6:00	Oct 27	Saturday	8:00 - 4:00
Oct 20	Saturday	9:00 – NOON	Oct 29	Monday	8:00 - 7:00
Oct 22	Monday	8:00 - 6:00	Oct 30	Tuesday	8:00 - 7:00
Oct 23	Tuesday	8:00 - 6:00	Oct 31	Wednesday	8:00 - 7:00
Oct 24	Wednesday	8:00 - 6:00	Nov 1	Thursday	8:00 - 7:00

Absentee Voting by Mail: A qualified voter may make application to the Election Commission Office from August 8 thru October 30, 2018.

The Election Commission does not discriminate on the basis of disability. If there are questions about needed accommodations in the voting process call 931-648-5707.