Sample Ballot Thursday, March 7, 2019 Special Called Senate District 22 Primary (Republican and Democratic)

OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE

MONTGOMERY COUNTY MARCH 7, 2019

REPUBLICAN SPECIAL PRIMARY

Precinct Name Goes Here

TENNESSEE SENATE
DISTRICT 22
Unexpired Term
Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete

BETTY M. BURCHETT

JEFF BURKHART

JASON D. KNIGHT

BILL POWERS

WRITE-IN

OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE

MONTGOMERY COUNTY MARCH 7, 2019

DEMOCRATIC SPECIAL PRIMARY

Precinct Name Goes Here

TENNESSEE SENATE
DISTRICT 22
Unexpired Term
Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete

JUANITA CHARLES

WRITE-IN

ELECTION NOTICE

Offices with Districts indicated are elected by voters living in those specific districts.

The Special Called Senate District 22 Primary Election for Montgomery County, Tennessee will be held on Thursday, March 7, 2019 between the hours of 7:00 a.m. and 7:00 p.m. at the various precincts.

Early Voting by Personal Appearance: (No Reason Required) A qualified voter may vote in person at the Election Commission Office February 15 thru March 2, 2019.

Feb 15	Friday	8:30 – 4:00	Feb 23	Saturday	9:00 – NOON
Feb 16	Saturday	9:00 – NOON	Feb 25	Monday	8:30 - 4:00
Feb 18	Monday	Closed - President's Day	Feb 26	Tuesday	8:30 - 4:00
Feb 19	Tuesday	8:30 – 4:00	Feb 27	Wednesday	8:30 - 7:00
Feb 20	Wednesday	8:30 – 4:00	Feb 28	Thursday	8:30 - 7:00
Feb 21	Thursday	8:30 – 4:00	Mar 1	Friday	8:30 - 7:00
Feb 22	Friday	8:30 – 4:00	Mar 2	Saturday	8:00 - 4:00

Absentee Voting by Mail: A qualified voter may make application to the Election Commission Office from January 10 thru February 28, 2019.

The Election Commission does not discriminate on the basis of disability. If there are questions about needed accommodations in the voting process call 931-648-5707.

Office Location: Montgomery County Election Commission

350 Pageant Lane, Suite 404 Clarksville, TN 37040

Telephone: 931-648-5707 www.mcgtn.org/election **Montgomery County Election Commission**

Rita Wilson, Chair

Hyburnia Williams, Secretary

Don Beck Marie Tillman Elsie Marklin

Elizabeth Black, Administrator of Elections