## Sample Ballot Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Special Called Senate District 22 General Election

OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE

MONTGOMERY COUNTY APRIL 23, 2019

SPECIAL GENERAL ELECTION

Precinct Name Goes Here

## TENNESSEE SENATE DISTRICT 22 Unexpired Term Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

BILL POWERS Republican Party Nominee JUANITA CHARLES Democratic Party Nominee DOYLE CLARK Independent Candidate DAVID L. CUTTING Independent Candidate WRITE-IN

## **ELECTION NOTICE**

Offices with Districts indicated are elected by voters living in those specific districts.

The Special Called Senate District 22 General Election for Montgomery County, Tennessee will be held on Tuesday, April 23, 2019 between the hours of 7:00 a.m. and 7:00 p.m. at the various precincts.

**Early Voting by Personal Appearance:** (No Reason Required) A qualified voter may vote in person at the Election Commission Office April 3 – 18, 2019.

Apr 3	Wednesday	8:30 - 4:00	Apr 11	Thursday	8:30 - 4:00
Apr 4	Thursday	8:30 - 4:00	Apr 12	Friday	8:30 – 4:00
Apr 5	Friday	8:30 - 4:00	Apr 13	Saturday	8:00 - 4:00
Apr 6	Saturday	9:00 – NOON	Apr 15	Monday	8:30 – 4:00
Apr 8	Monday	8:30 - 4:00	Apr 16	Tuesday	8:30 – 7:00
Apr 9	Tuesday	8:30 - 4:00	Apr 17	Wednesday	8:30 – 7:00
Apr 10	Wednesday	8:30 - 4:00	Apr 18	Thursday	8:30 - 7:00

**Absentee Voting by Mail:** A qualified voter may make application to the Election Commission Office from January 10 thru April 16, 2019.

The Election Commission does not discriminate on the basis of disability. If there are questions about needed accommodations in the voting process call 931-648-5707.

Office Location: Montgomery County Election Commission				
350 Pageant Lane, Suite 404				
Clarksville, TN 37040				
Telephone: 931-648-5707				
www.mcgtn.org/election				

## Montgomery County Election Commission Rita Wilson, Chair Hyburnia Williams, Secretary Don Beck Marie Tillman Elsie Marklin Elizabeth Black, Administrator of Elections