Sample Ballot August 2, 2018 State Primary (Republican and Democratic)

OFFICIAL BALLOT UNITED STATES SENATE STATE OF TENNESSEE Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete MONTGOMERY COUNTY AUGUST 2, 2018 MARSHA BLACKBURN STATE REPUBLICAN PRIMARY AARON L. PETTIGREW Precinct Name **Ballot Name** WRITE-IN UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES **GOVERNOR** DISTRICT 7 Vote For One (1) Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete 0 selected, incomplete DIANE BLACK MARK E. GREEN RANDY BOYD WRITE-IN BETH HARWELL TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES BILL LEE **DISTRICT 67** Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete BASIL MARCEAUX SR. KAY WHITE TOMMY J. VALLEJOS WRITE-IN WRITE-IN STATE EXECUTIVE TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES COMMITTEEMAN **DISTRICT 68** DISTRICT 22 Vote For One (1) Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete 0 selected, incomplete **CURTIS JOHNSON**

OFFICIAL BALLOT UNITED STATES SENATE STATE OF TENNESSEE Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete MONTGOMERY COUNTY **AUGUST 2, 2018** PHIL BREDESEN STATE DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY **GARY DAVIS** Precinct Name **Ballot Name** JOHN WOLFE WRITE-IN **GOVERNOR** UNITED STATES HOUSE OF Vote For One (1) REPRESENTATIVES 0 selected, incomplete DISTRICT 7 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete KARL DEAN CRAIG FITZHUGH JUSTIN KANEW MEZIANNE VALE PAYNE MATT REEL WRITE-IN WRITE-IN TENNESSEE HOUSE OF TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES REPRESENTATIVES **DISTRICT 67 DISTRICT 74** Vote For One (1) Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete 0 selected, incomplete **JASON HODGES BILLY BORCHERT** WRITE-IN HOUSTON RYE WRITE-IN STATE EXECUTIVE

ARTHUR W. CARPENTER WRITE-IN STAN SETTLES TENNESSEE HOUSE OF JOEL WALLACE REPRESENTATIVES **DISTRICT 74** WRITE-IN Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEWOMAN JAY D. REEDY **DISTRICT 22** Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete WRITE-IN JOY A. HUGGINS WRITE-IN

DENNIS POTVIN
WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF

REPRESENTATIVES

DISTRICT 68

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

STATE EXECUTIVE
COMMITTEEWOMAN
DISTRICT 22
Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete

COMMITTEEMAN

DISTRICT 22

Vote For One (1)

0 selected, incomplete

LINDA ADAMS CRENSHAW

CHARLES UFFELMAN

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

Early Voting Dates and Times

Early Voting is held at the Election Commission Office

July 13	Friday	8:00 - 6:00	July 21	Saturday	8:00 – NOON
July 14	Saturday	8:00 – NOON	July 23	Monday	8:00 - 6:00
July 16	Monday	8:00 - 6:00	July 24	Tuesday	8:00 - 6:00
July 17	Tuesday	8:00 - 6:00	July 25	Wednesday	8:00 - 7:00
July 18	Wednesday	8:00 - 6:00	July 26	Thursday	8:00 - 7:00
July 19	Thursday	8:00 - 6:00	July 27	Friday	8:00 - 7:00
July 20	Friday	8:00 - 6:00	July 28	Saturday	8:00 - 4:00

Absentee Voting by Mail: A qualified voter may make application to the Election Commission Office from May 4 thru July 26, 2018.



350 Pageant Lane, Suite 404 Phone (931) 648-5707 http://www.mcgtn.org/election

Sample Ballot August 2, 2018 County General

OFFICIAL BALLOT COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION

MONTGOMERY COUNTY, TENNESSEE AUGUST 2, 2018

Precinct Name
Ballot Name

COUNTY MAYOR

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

JIM DURRETT
Republican Party Nominee
DONNIE TRICE
Independent Candidate
WRITE-IN

COUNTY COMMISSION
DISTRICT 1
Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete

JOHN M. GANNON Republican Party Nominee WRITE-IN

COUNTY COMMISSION
DISTRICT 2
Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete

CHARLES D. KEENE Independent Candidate WRITE-IN

COUNTY COMMISSION
DISTRICT 3
Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete

JOE SMITH
Republican Party Nominee

JOANN LATZ
Democratic Party Nominee

ED BAGGETT
Independent Candidate
SEAN MORGAN RICE
Independent Candidate
WRITE-IN

COUNTY COMMISSION
DISTRICT 4
Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete
LINDSEY FAIN

Democratic Party Nominee
RICKEY RAY
Independent Candidate
WRITE-IN

COUNTY COMMISSION
DISTRICT 5
Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete

RASHIDAH A. LEVERETT Democratic Party Nominee WRITE-IN

COUNTY COMMISSION
DISTRICT 6
Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete

ARNOLD HODGES Independent Candidate WRITE-IN

COUNTY COMMISSION DISTRICT 7 Vote For One (1)

Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete
DELMER "DEL" BURCHETT

Republican Party Nominee

ROBERT D. LEWIS

Democratic Party Nominee

BRANDON BUTTS
Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

COUNTY COMMISSION DISTRICT 8 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

RONALD SOKOL
Republican Party Nominee
TANGI C. SMITH
Democratic Party Nominee
WRITE-IN

COUNTY COMMISSION
DISTRICT 9
Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete

CARMELLE CHANDLER Democratic Party Nominee WRITE-IN

COUNTY COMMISSION DISTRICT 10 Vote For One (1)

0 selected, incomplete

MARTHA BROCKMAN Republican Party Nominee JAMES R. LEWIS Independent Candidate WRITE-IN

COUNTY COMMISSION DISTRICT 11 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

JOE L. CREEK Republican Party Nominee WRITE-IN

COUNTY COMMISSION DISTRICT 12 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

Democratic Party Nominee
JOEY DASINGER
Independent Candidate
WRITE-IN

LISA L. PRICHARD

COUNTY COMMISSION
DISTRICT 13
Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete

WALKER R. WOODRUFF Democratic Party Nominee AUDREY MALLORY TOOLEY Independent Candidate WRITE-IN

COUNTY COMMISSION DISTRICT 14 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

JIMMY BROWN
Republican Party Nominee
JOSHUA BEAL
Independent Candidate
WRITE-IN

COUNTY COMMISSION DISTRICT 15 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

DAVID L. HARPER Independent Candidate WRITE-IN

COUNTY COMMISSION DISTRICT 16 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

LORETTA J. BRYANT
Republican Party Nominee
CARMEN ANNETTE GENTRY
Democratic Party Nominee
JUSTIN ROSS
Independent Candidate
WRITE-IN

COUNTY COMMISSION DISTRICT 17 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

DAVID HOOPER
Republican Party Nominee
CHRIS RASNIC
Democratic Party Nominee
WRITE-IN

COUNTY COMMISSION DISTRICT 18 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

JASON D. KNIGHT Republican Party Nominee MONROE GILDERSLEEVE, JR. Independent Candidate WRITE-IN

COUNTY COMMISSION DISTRICT 19 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

GARLAND V. JOHNSON Independent Candidate ADAM J. SPALDING Independent Candidate WRITE-IN

COUNTY COMMISSION DISTRICT 20 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

JERRY ALLBERT Independent Candidate WRITE-IN

COUNTY COMMISSION
DISTRICT 21
Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete

LARRY A. ROCCONI, JR. Independent Candidate
WRITE-IN

COUNTY TRUSTEE Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

CORINTHIA ELDER
Republican Party Nominee
KIMBERLY B. WIGGINS
Independent Candidate
WRITE-IN

SHERIFF Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

JOHN S. FUSON Republican Party Nominee WRITE-IN

CIRCUIT COURT CLERK Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

CHERYL CASTLE Republican Party Nominee WRITE-IN

COUNTY CLERK Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

> KELLIE A. JACKSON Republican Party Nominee WRITE-IN

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

REGISTER OF DEEDS

CONNIE E. GUNNETT Republican Party Nominee WRITE-IN

SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 1 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete CAROL A. BERRY

Non-Partisan

LAMAR COKER
Non-Partisan

LORETTA A. MORRIS
Non-Partisan

WRITE-IN

SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 3 Vote For One (1)

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete DANNY KITTRELL, JR.

Non-Partisan
WRITE-IN

WHITE-IN

SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 5 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

JIMMIE M. GARLAND Non-Partisan WRITE-IN

SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 7 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

JOSH BAGGETT Non-Partisan MONICA M. MEEKS Non-Partisan WRITE-IN