ELECTION NOTICE TO THE REGISTERED VOTERS OF MONTGOMERY COUNTY, TENNESSSEE Election Day Sample Ballot/Precinct List

VOTING PRECINCTS ARE LOCATED AS FOLLOWS:

The State General and City of Clarksville Election will be held on Tuesday, November 2, 2010 between the hours of 7:00 a.m. and 7:00 p.m. at the various precincts for the purpose of electing the following:

		,	5	1 St Bethlehem School - Wilma Rudolph Blvd
OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION		OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY OF CLARKSVILLE MONTGOMERY COUNTY, TENNESSEE		2 St Bethlehem Methodist Church - 2201 Old Russellville Pike
MONTGOMERY COUNTY, TENNESSEE NOVEMBER 2, 2010		NOVEMBER 2, 2010		3A East Montgomery School - 230 McAdoo Creek Rd
GOVERNOR Vote For One (1)	UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES	CITY MAYOR	CITY COUNCIL Ward 7	3B Sango School - 3585 Sango Rd
BILL HASLAM	7th Congressional District Vote For One (1)	Vote For One (1) CESAR GABRIEL BARRAZA	Vote For One (1) GENO GRUBBS	4A Montgomery Central Middle School - 3941 Highway 48/13
Republican Nominee		SHIRLEY J. BRAXTON	BILL HARRISON	4B Central Civitan Bldg - 275 Hwy 13
MIKE MCWHERTER Democratic Nominee	MARSHA BLACKBURN Republican Nominee			5 Smith School - 740 Greenwood Ave
BAYRON BINKLEY Independent Candidate	GREG RABIDOUX Democratic Nominee	JEFF BURKHART	WRITE-IN	
BRANDON DODDS Independent Candidate	J.W. (BILL) STONE Independent Candidate	KEITH FAIN	CITY COUNCIL	6A Cumberland Heights School - 2093 Ussery Rd
SAMUEL DAVID DUCK	WRITE-IN	MIKE FLOOD	Ward 10 Vote For One (1)	6B Bethel Baptist Church - 2301 Highway 13
Independent Candidate DAVID GATCHELL	UNITED STATES HOUSE OF	JON LOCKWOOD	GEORGE AVITUA	7 Woodlawn School - 2250 Woodlawn Rd
Independent Candidate JUNE GRIFFIN	REPRESENTATIVES 8th Congressional District Vote For One (1)		DUSTIN T. GAULT	8 North Cross Church - 812 Tiny Town Rd (Iglesia Bautista LaRoca Eterna)
Independent Candidate TONI K. HALL		GABRIEL SEGOVIA	BILL SUMMERS	9 Barkers Mill School - 1230 Little Bobcat Ln
Independent Candidate MIKE KNOIS	STEPHEN LEE FINCHER	WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN	10 Minglewood School - 215 Cunningham Ln
Independent Candidate	Republican Nominee	CITY COUNCIL	CITY COUNCIL	e e e
BOYCE T. MCCALL Independent Candidate	ROY HERRON Democratic Nominee	Ward 1 Vote For One (1)	Ward 11 Vote For One (1)	11 Liberty School - 849 South Liberty Church Rd
DONALD RAY MCFOLIN	DONN JANES Independent Candidate			12 Ringgold School - 240 Ringgold Rd
Independent Candidate LINDA KAY PERRY	MARK J. RAWLES	JOHN MCCOTTER LECKRONE	WILLIAM (BILL) FORRESTER	13 Byrns Darden School - 405 Peachers Mill Rd
Independent Candidate	WRITE-IN	NICK STEWARD	KAYE JONES	14 Glenellen School - 825 Needmore Rd
JAMES REESOR Independent Candidate		WRITE-IN	RICK REDA	15 Hillcrest Baptist Church - 380 Dover Rd
THOMAS SMITH, II Independent Candidate HOWARD M. SWITZER	TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 67th Representative District	CITY COUNCIL Ward 2 Vote For One (1)	WRITE-IN	16 New Providence U M Church - 1317 Ft Campbell Blvd
Independent Candidate CARL Twofeathers WHITAKER	Vote For One (1)	DEANNA M. MCLAUGHLIN		17 Public Library - 350 Pageant Ln, Suite 501
Independent Candidate WRITE-IN				18 Hazelwood School - 2623 Tiny Town Rd
	NEIL REVLETT Republican Nominee	WRITE-IN		
CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT	JOE PITTS Democratic Nominee	CITY COUNCIL		19 Hilldale Methodist Church - 1751 Madison St
Vote For One (1)	WRITE-IN	Ward 6 Vote For One (1)		20 Clarksville High School - 151 Richview Rd
	TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES	TERRELL CLARK		21 Cumberland Presbyterian - 1410 Golf Club Ln
Shall Article XI, Section 13 of the Constitution of the	68th Representative District	LYNN F. GRAY		Absentee Counting Board – Election Commission-
State of Tennessee be amended by adding the following sentences at the	Vote For One (1)			Office, 350 Pageant Ln, Suite 404
end of the section:		MARC A. HARRIS		
The citizens of this state shall have the personal	CURTIS JOHNSON Republican Nominee	STEPHANIE HUFFMAN		The Election Commission does not discriminate on the basis of dis-
right to hunt and fish, subject to reasonable regulations and restrictions	BRETT RAMSEY Democratic Nominee	PHILLIP TUCKER		ability. If there are questions about needed accommodations in the ucting process call 021 648 5707
prescribed by law. The recognition of this right	WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN		voting process call 931-648-5707.
does not abrogate any private or public property				For additional information
rights, nor does it limit the state's power to	TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES			For additional information: Montgomery County Election
regulate commercial activity. Traditional manners and means may be	78th Representative District			Commission Office
used to take non-threatened species.	Vote For One (1)	MONTGOMERY COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION		Montgomery Veterans Plaza
	PHILLIP JOHNSON	Rita Wilson, Chair		350 Pageant Lane, Suite 404
YES	Republican Nominee DANNY R. TWORK	Don Beck Hyburnia Williams, Secretary		Clarksville, TN 37040
NO	Democratic Nominee	Charles Boehms Walter Head Vickie Koelman, Administrator of Elections		931-648-5707
	WRITE-IN	vickie koeiman, Adn	ministrator of Elections	www.montgomerycountytn.org/county/election
		8		