ELECTION NOTICE The State General and City of Clarksville Elections for Montgomery County, Tennessee will be held on Tuesday, November 8, 2016 between the hours of 7:00 a.m. and 7:00 p.m. at the following precincts: 1A St Bethlehem School (gym) 6B Bethel Baptist Church (Family Life Ctr) 15 Sango School (cafeteria) Wilma Rudolph Blvd 2301 Highway 13 3585 Sango Rd 16 New Providence U M Church 1B Emmanuel Family Life Center Woodlawn School (gym in back) 1317 Ft Campbell Blvd 303 Fairview Ln 2250 Woodlawn Rd 17 Grace Nazarene Church 2A St Bethlehem Methodist Church 8A Bethel Methodist Church 3135 Trenton Rd 2201 Old Russellville Pike 3180 Ft Campbell Blvd 18 Hazelwood School (gym) 2B St Bethlehem Christian Church 8B Barkers Mill School (cafeteria) 2623 Tiny Town Rd 280 Dunbar Cave Rd 1230 Little Bobcat Ln 19 Oakland School (gym) East Montgomery School (gym in back) Outlaw Field Airport (mtg room upstairs) 1050 Cherry Blossom Ln 230 McAdoo Creek Rd 200 Airport Rd 20A Clarksville High School 4A Montgomery Central Middle School (cafeteria) 10 Minglewood School (gym in back) (commons area front entrance) 3941 Highway 48 215 Cunningham Ln 151 Richview Rd 11 Northwest High School 4B Wilma Rudolph Event Ctr 20B Barksdale School (cafeteria) 1190 Cumberland Dr (main entrance in back) 1920 Madison St 800 Lafayette Rd 5A Smith School (cafeteria) 21A Cumberland Presbyterian (Family Life Center) 740 Greenwood Ave 12 Ringgold School (cafeteria) 1410 Golf Club Ln 240 Ringgold Rd 5B Madison Street Methodist Church 21B Hilldale Methodist Church (gym in back) (next to gym) 13 Byrns Darden School (gym) 1751 Madison St 300 Commerce St 405 Peachers Mill Rd Absentee/Provisional Counting Board 6A Cumberland Heights School (front entrance) 14 Glenellen School (front entrance) - Election Commission Office 2093 Ussery Rd 825 Needmore Rd 350 Pageant Ln, Suite 404 NEW STATE LAW - Federal or Tennessee State government issued photo ID is now required to vote, unless an exception applies. College student IDs will not be accepted. To learn more about the new law and its exceptions, go to www.mcgtn.org/election SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT CITY OF CLARKSVILLE OFFICIAL BALLOT Electors For TENNESSEE HOUSE OF GENERAL ELECTION Montgomery County, Tenne Gary Johnson For President CITY COUNCIL WARD 3 REPRESENTATIVES 74th REPRESENTATIVE and William F. Weld November 8, 2016 DISTRICT Vote For One (1) For Vice President Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Independent Candidate Ernest Brockman Electors For Jay D. Reedy Republican Party Nominee Vote For One (1) Independent Candidate 0 selected, incomplete Alyson Kennedy For Presiden Andy Porch Osborne Hart Electors For Independent Candidate Democratic Party Nominee Donald J. Trump For President For Vice President James R Lewis Independent Candidate and Michael R. Pence Write-In Independent Candidate Electors For For Vice President Write-In Republican Party Nominee Mike Smith For Presiden and Daniel White CITY COUNCIL Electors For Hillary Clinton For President For Vice President Vote For One (1) Independent Candidate and Tim Kaine 0 selected, incomplete Electors For For Vice President Tim Chandler Democratic Party Nominee Jill Stein For President Independent Candidate Al Colvin Electors For "Rocky" Ajamu Baraka Independent Candidate Roque De La Fuente For President For Vice President Independent Candidate and Michael Steinberg Burnst L. Gonzales Independent Candidate For Vice President Write-In Ron Westfall Independent Candidate Independent Candidate Write-In Ballot Name Goes Here SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT UNITED STATES HOUSE OF TENNESSEE HOUSE OF CITY COUNCIL CITY COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES REPRESENTATIVES WARD 5 WARD 9

7th CONGRESSIONAL 67th REPRESENTATIVE Vote For One (1) Vote For One (1) DISTRICT Vote For One (1) DISTRICT
Vote For One (1) Joey Dasinger Mike Gluff 0 selected, incomplete 0 selected, incomplete Independent Candidate Independent Candidate Marsha Blackburn Joe Pitts Valerie M. Guzman Jeff Henley Republican Party Nominee Democratic Party Nominee Independent Candidate Tharon Chandler Mike Warner Summer Holloway Bruce Livesay Democratic Party Nominee Independent Candidate Independent Candidate Independent Candidate Write-In Leonard D. Ladner Write-In Write-In Independent Candidate CITY COUNCIL Write-In WARD 8 WARD 12 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomple TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES TENNESSEE SENATE 68th REPRESENTATIVE David D. Allen 22nd SENATORIAL DISTRICT Independent Candidate Independent Candidate Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete Vote For One (1) DeMone A. Chestnut Write-In 0 selected, incomplete Independent Candidate CITY JUDGE Curtis Johnson Mark E. Green Write-In Vote For One (1) Republican Party Nominee Republican Party Nominee David L. Cutting Write-In Sam Knolton .lr Democratic Party Nominee Write-In Independent Candidate

Offices with districts or wards indicated are elected by voters living in those specific districts.

For additional information: Montgomery County Election Commission Office

Montgomery Veterans Plaza 350 Pageant Lane, Suite 404 Clarksville, TN 37040 931-648-5707 www.mcgtn.org/election

The Election Commission does not discriminate on the basis of disability. If there are questions about needed accommodations in the

voting process call 931-648-5707.

MONTGOMERY COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION Rita Wilson, Chair

Hyburnia Williams, Secretary

Elsie Marklin Vickie Koelman, Administrator of Elections

Don Beck Charles Boehms

□ PROOF O.K. BY:	O.K. WITH CORRECTIONS BY:
PLEASE READ CAREFULLY • SUBMIT CORRECTIONS ONLINE	

ADVERTISER: MONTGOMERY CO. ELECTION PROOF CREATED AT: 9/19/2016 7:13 PM

SALES PERSON: Bishop PROOF DUE: -

PUBLICATION: TN-CV DAILY

SIZE: 6 col X 19 in

NEXT RUN DATE: 11/02/16

Write-In