AUGUST 4, 2016 STATE PRIMARY & COUNTY GENERAL						
	N PRIMARY			GENERAL		
OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE	TENNESSEE SENATE 22nd SENATORIAL DISTRICT Vote For One (1)	OFFICIAL BALLOT COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION	CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 19th JUDICIAL DISTRICT PART IV	SUPREME COURT At Large Vote For One (1)	SUPREME COURT At Large Vote For One (1)	
MONTGOMERY COUNTY AUGUST 4, 2016	0 selected, incomplete	MONTGOMERY COUNTY,	Unexpired Term	0 selected, incomplete	0 selected, incomplete	
REPUBLICAN PRIMARY	Mark E. Green	TENNESSEE	Vote For One (1)	Shall Jeffery S. Bivins be retained in office as	Shall Roger A. Page be retained in office as a	
	Lori L. Smith	AUGUST 4, 2016	0 selected, incomplete	a Judge of the Supreme Court, At Large, or be replaced?	Judge of the Supreme Court, At Large, or be	
Precinct and Ballot Name Appear Here		Precinct and Ballot	Jill Bartee Ayers Republican Nominee	replaced?	replaced?	
UNITED STATES HOUSE OF	Write-In	Name Appear Here	Write-In	Retain	Retain	
REPRESENTATIVES	TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES	CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	ASSESSOR OF PROPERTY	Replace	Replace	
7th CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	67th REPRESENTATIVE	19th JUDICIAL DISTRICT	Vote For One (1)	SUPREME COURT At Large	COURT OF APPEALS Western Division	
Vote For One (1)	DISTRICT Vote For One (1)	PART III Unexpired Term	0 selected, incomplete	Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete	Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete	
0 selected, incomplete	0 selected, incomplete	Vote For One (1)	Erinne J. Hester Republican Nominee	Shall Holly Kirby be		
Marsha Blackburn	No Candidate Qualified	0 selected, incomplete	Write-In	retained in office as a Judge of the Supreme	Shall Kenny Armstrong be retained in office as a Judge of the Court	
Write-In	Write-In	Ted Crozier, Jr.	HIGHWAY SUPERVISOR	Court, At Large, or be replaced?	of Appeals, Western Division, or be replaced?	
	TENNESSEE HOUSE OF	Republican Nominee Merriel Bullock-Neal	Vote For One (1)	<u>'</u>		
	REPRESENTATIVES 68th REPRESENTATIVE	Independent Candidate Write-In	0 selected, incomplete	Retain	Retain	
	DISTRICT Vote For One (1)		Mike Frost Independent Candidate	Replace	Replace	
	0 selected, incomplete		Write-In	COURT OF APPEALS	COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS	
	Curtis Johnson			Western Division Vote For One (1)	Eastern Division	
	Write-In	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER		0 selected, incomplete Shall Brandon O. Gibson be	Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete	
		DISTRICT 2		retained in office as a Judge of	Shall Robert H. Montgomery, Jr. be retained in office as a	
TENNESSEE HOUSE OF		Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete		the Court of Appeals, Western Division, or be replaced?	Judge of the Court of Criminal	
REPRESENTATIVES 74th REPRESENTATIVE		,			Appeals, Eastern Division, or be replaced?	
DISTRICT		Jodi Lloyd Independent Candidate		Retain	Retain	
Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete		Margaret Pace Independent Candidate		Replace		
Barry Cotton		Write-In		COURT OF APPEALS	Replace	
II			1	Western Division Vote For One (1)	COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS	
Jay D. Reedy		SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 4		0 selected, incomplete	Middle Division Vote For One (1)	
Write-In		Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete		Shall Arnold B. Goldin be	0 selected, incomplete	
DEMOCRAT	IC PRIMARY		l.	retained in office as a Judge of the Court of Appeals, Western	Shall Timothy L. Easter be retained in office as a Judge of	
OFFICIAL BALLOT	TENNESSEE HOUSE OF	Anne Murtha Independent Candidate		Division, or be replaced?	the Court of Criminal Appeals, Middle Division, or be replaced?	
STATE OF TENNESSEE MONTGOMERY COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVES 67th REPRESENTATIVE	Write-In		Retain		
AUGUST 4, 2016	DISTRICT Vote For One (1)	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER		Replace	Retain	
DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY	0 selected, incomplete	DISTRICT 6 Vote For One (1)			Replace	
Precinct and Ballot Name Appear Here	Joe Pitts	0 selected, incomplete		COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS		
UNITED STATES HOUSE OF	Write-In	Charles (Charlie) Patterson		Middle Division Vote For One (1)		
REPRESENTATIVES 7th CONGRESSIONAL	TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES	Independent Candidate		0 selected, incomplete		
DISTRICT	68th REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT	Write-In		Shall Robert L Holloway,		
Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete	Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete			Jr. be retained in office as a Judge of the Court		
Tharon Chandler	No Candidate Qualified	Offices with Districts indic	cated are elected by voters	of Criminal Appeals, Middle Division, or be		
Write-In	Write-In		pecific districts.	replaced?		
TENINE COSE OF MATE	TENNESSEE HOUSE OF	The State Primary and C	County General Elections	Retain		
TENNESSEE SENATE 22nd SENATORIAL DISTRICT	REPRESENTATIVES 74th REPRESENTATIVE	for Montgomery County	, Tennessee will be held	Replace		
Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete	DISTRICT Vote For One (1)		016 between the hours of the various precincts.	COURT OF CRIMINAL		
David L. Cutting	0 selected, incomplete		SONAL APPEARANCE:	APPEALS Western Division		
Write-In	Andy Porch	(NO REASON		Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete		
II	Write-In		e in person at the Election e July 15-30, 2016.	Shall J. Ross Dyer be		
				retained in office as a Judge of the Court of		
ABSENTEE VOTING BY MAIL: A qualified voter may		July 15 Friday July 16 Saturda	8:00-5:00 ay 8:00-NOON	Criminal Appeals, Western Division, or be replaced?		
make application to the Election Commission Office from May 6 thru July 28, 2016.		July 18 Monday		l		
Office Location: Montgomery County Election		July 19 Tuesday July 20 Wednes	y 8:00-5:00 sday 8:00-5:00	Retain		
Commission Montgomery Veterans Plaza, 350 Pageant Lane, Suite 404		July 21 Thursda	ay 8:00-5:00	Replace	n door not dissuit !	
PO Box 422, Clarksville, TN 37041-0422 Telephone: 931-648-5707		July 22 Friday 8:00-5:00 The Election Commission does not discrimi July 23 Saturday 8:00-NOON the basis of disability. If there are questions		there are questions about		
www.mcgtn.org/election		July 25 Monday 8:00-5:00 needed accommodations in the voting process ca				
NEW STATE LAW- Federal or Tennessee State government issued photo ID is now required to vote,		July 26 Tuesday July 27 Wednes	y 8:00-5:00 sday 8:00-5:00		FLECTION COMMISSION	
unless an exception applies. College Students IDs will not be accepted. To learn more about the new		July 28 Thursda	•	Hyburnia Williams, Secre	son, Chair tarv Don Beck	
law and its exceptions, go www.mcgtn.org/election	to	July 29 Friday	8:00-5:00	Elsie Marklin	Charles Boehms ninistrator of Elections	
TN-0001110718		July 30 Saturda	y 8:00-NOON	vickie koeiiiiaii, Auf	mmonator of Liections	

□ PROOF O.K. BY:	☐ O.K. WITH CORRECTIONS BY:	
PLEASE READ CAREFULLY • SUBMIT CORRECTIONS ONLINE		
ADVERTISED: MONTGOMERY CO. ELECTION PROOF CREATED AT: 6/29/2016 11:40	ΔM	

ADVERTISER: MONTGOMERY CO. ELECTION PROOF CREATED AT: 6/29/2016 11:40 AM
SALES PERSON: Hurlbert PROOF DUE: - NEXT RUN DATE: 07/06/16
PUBLICATION: TN-CV CLASS SIZE: 4 col X 11 in

TN-0001110718.INDD