

State General, Special County General and City Election

November 3, 2020

Sample Ballot

OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE AND FEDERAL **GENERAL ELECTION** MONTGOMERY COUNTY, TENNESSEE NOVEMBER 3, 2020 Precinct Name Goes Here Ballot Name Goes Here START BALLOT **NEXT PAGE** Page: 1 PRESIDENT AND VICE Electors For **HOWIE HAWKINS For President** PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED and STATES ANGELA WALKER Vote For One (1) For Vice President 0 selected, incomplete Independent Candidate Electors For Electors For DONALD J. TRUMP For President JO JORGENSEN For President and JEREMY "SPIKE" COHEN and MICHAEL R. PENCE For Vice President For Vice President Republican Party Nominee Independent Candidate Electors For JOSEPH R. BIDEN For President ALYSON KENNEDY For President KAMALA D. HARRIS MALCOLM JARRETT For Vice President For Vice President Democratic Party Nominee Independent Candidate Electors For Electors For GLORIA LA RIVA For President DON BLANKENSHIP For President SUNIL FREEMAN WILLIAM MOHR For Vice President For Vice President Independent Candidate Independent Candidate Electors For ROQUE "ROCKY" Electors For KANYE WEST For President DE LA FUENTE For President MICHELLE TIDBALL DARCY G. RICHARDSON For Vice President For Vice President Independent Candidate Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN (FOR PRESIDENT) UNITED STATES SENATE Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete **BILL HAGERTY** Republican Party Nominee MARQUITA BRADSHAW Democratic Party Nominee YOMI "FAPAS" FAPARUSI SR. Independent Candidate JEFFREY ALAN GRUNAU Independent Candidate RONNIE HENLEY Independent Candidate G. DEAN HILL Independent Candidate STEVEN J. HOOPER Independent Candidate AARON JAMES Independent Candidate ELIZABETH McLEOD Independent Candidate KACEY MORGAN Independent Candidate ERIC WILLIAM STANSBERRY Independent Candidate WRITE-IN TENNESSEE HOUSE OF UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 7 **DISTRICT 67** Vote For One (1) Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete 0 selected, incomplete JOHN W. DAWSON MARK E. GREEN Republican Party Nominee Republican Party Nominee KIRAN SREEPADA JASON HODGES Democratic Party Nominee Democratic Party Nominee RONALD BROWN WRITE-IN Independent Candidate SCOTT ANTHONY VIEIRA JR TENNESSEE HOUSE OF Independent Candidate REPRESENTATIVES WRITE-IN DISTRICT 68 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete TENNESSEE SENATE **DISTRICT 22** Vote For One (1) **CURTIS JOHNSON** 0 selected, incomplete Republican Party Nominee **BILL POWERS** WRITE-IN Republican Party Nominee RONNIE L. GLYNN Democratic Party Nominee WRITE-IN Page: 4

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF CITY OF CLARKSVILLE MUNICIPAL ELECTION REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 74 CITY COUNCIL Vote For One (1) WARD 3 0 selected, incomplete Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete JAY D. REEDY DaJUAN LITTLE Republican Party Nominee Independent Candidate WRITE-IN CITY COUNCIL CIRCUIT COURT CLERK **UNEXPIRED TERM** WARD 4 Vote For One (1) Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete 0 selected, incomplete WENDY DAVIS TIM CHANDLER Republican Party Nominee Independent Candidate CHELSEA M. CAMP WALLACE REDD Democratic Party Nominee Independent Candidate TRACY PROVO KNIGHT MARGARET THOMPSON Independent Candidate Independent Candidate WRITE-IN WRITE-IN

CITY COUNCIL CITY COUNCIL WARD 5 WARD 9 Vote For One (1) Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete 0 selected, incomplete JOEY DASINGER SCOTT COMPERRY Independent Candidate Independent Candidate MELISSA ELDRIDGE CHRISTOPHER LANIER Independent Candidate Independent Candidate JASON KNIGHT **BRAD MORROW** Independent Candidate Independent Candidate WRITE-IN KAREN REYNOLDS Independent Candidate CITY COUNCIL WRITE-IN WARD 8 Vote For One (1) CITY COUNCIL 0 selected, incomplete WARD 11 Vote For One (1) WANDA A. ALLEN 0 selected, incomplete Independent Candidate FAYE RENNELL HOBSON JIMMY BROWN Independent Candidate Independent Candidate ASHLEE EVANS WRITE-IN Independent Candidate GARY W. NORRIS Independent Candidate WRITE-IN

Page: 6

CITY COUNCIL WARD 12 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete TRISHA BUTLER Independent Candidate JON LOCKWOOD Independent Candidate JOE SHAKEENAB Independent Candidate GUY STANFORD, JR. Independent Candidate ADAM WALKER Independent Candidate DAVID WEBB Independent Candidate WRITE-IN **CITY JUDGE** Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete **CHARLES SMITH** Independent Candidate WRITE-IN Page: 7

Montgomery County Election Commission 350 Pageant Lane, Suite 404, Clarksville, TN 37040 Telephone: 931-648-5707 www.mcgtn.org/election

Montgomery County Election Commission

Rita Wilson, Chair

Howard Winn, Sec. Marie Tillman Rick Longton Robert Lewis Elizabeth Black, Administrator of Elections

ELECTION NOTICE

Offices with districts or wards indicated are elected by voters living in those specific districts.

The State General, Special County General and City Elections for Montgomery County, Tennessee will be held on Tuesday, November 3, 2020 between the hours of 7:00 a.m. and 7:00 p.m. at the various precincts.

Early Voting by Personal Appearance: (No Reason Required) A qualified voter may vote in person at the Election Commission Office October 14 – 29, 2020.

Oct 14	Wednesday	8 a.m. – 6 p.m.	Oct 22	Thursday	8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Oct 15	Thursday	8 a.m. – 6 p.m.	Oct 23	Friday	8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Oct 16	Friday	8 a.m. – 6 p.m.	Oct 24	Saturday	8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Oct 17	Saturday	8 a.m. – 4 p.m.	Oct 26	Monday	8 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Oct 19	Monday	8 a.m. – 6 p.m.	Oct 27	Tuesday	8 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Oct 20	Tuesday	8 a.m. – 6 p.m.	Oct 28	Wednesday	8 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Oct 21	Wednesday	8 a.m. – 6 p.m.	Oct 29	Thursday	8 a.m. – 7 p.m.

Absentee Voting by Mail: A qualified voter may make application to the Election Commission Office from August 5 thru October 27, 2020.

The Election Commission does not discriminate on the basis of disability. If there are questions about needed accommodations in the voting process call 931-648-5707.