State Primary (Republican and Democratic) and County General

August 6, 2020

Republican Primary Ballot

Democratic Primary Ballot

OFFICIAL BALLOT JON HENRY STATE OF TENNESSEE KENT A. MORRELL MONTGOMERY COUNTY AUGUST 6, 2020 GLEN L. NEAL JR. STATE REPUBLICAN PRIMARY JOHN E. OSBORNE AARON L. PETTIGREW UNITED STATES SENATE DAVID SCHUSTER Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete MANNY SETHI **CLIFFORD ADKINS** WRITE-IN NATISHA BROOKS BYRON BUSH **ROY DALE COPE TERRY DICUS** TOM EMERSON, JR. GEORGE S. FLINN, JR. **BILL HAGERTY** UNITED STATES HOUSE OF TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 7 DISTRICT 68 Vote For One (1) Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete 0 selected, incomplete MARK E. GREEN **CURTIS JOHNSON** WRITE-IN WRITE-IN TENNESSEE SENATE TENNESSEE HOUSE OF DISTRICT 22 REPRESENTATIVES Vote For One (1) DISTRICT 74 0 selected, incomplete Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete **DOUG ENGLEN BILL POWERS** JAY D. REEDY WRITE-IN WRITE-IN TENNESSEE HOUSE OF STATE EXECUTIVE REPRESENTATIVES COMMITTEEWOMAN DISTRICT 67 DISTRICT 22 Vote For One (1) **Unexpired Term** 0 selected, incomplete Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete JOHN W. DAWSON SHARON MASSEY GRIMES WRITE-IN WRITE-IN

OFFICIAL BALLOT UNITED STATES HOUSE OF STATE OF TENNESSEE REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 7 MONTGOMERY COUNTY Vote For One (1) AUGUST 6, 2020 0 selected, incomplete STATE DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY KIRAN SREEPADA WRITE-IN UNITED STATES SENATE TENNESSEE SENATE Vote For One (1) DISTRICT 22 0 selected, incomplete Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete MARQUITA BRADSHAW RONNIE L. GLYNN GARY G DAVIS WRITE-IN **ROBIN KIMBROUGH** TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES JAMES MACKLER **DISTRICT 67** Vote For One (1) MARK PICKRELL 0 selected, incomplete WRITE-IN **JASON HODGES** WRITE-IN TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 68 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED WRITE-IN TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES



Montgomery County Election Commission 350 Pageant Lane, Suite 404, Clarksville, TN 37040 Telephone: 931-648-5707 www.mcgtn.org/election

DISTRICT 74

Vote For One (1)

0 selected, incomplete

NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED

WRITE-IN

Montgomery County Election Commission

Rita Wilson, Chair

Howard Winn, Sec. Marie Tillman Rick Longton Robert Lewis Elizabeth Black, Administrator of Elections

County General

HIGHWAY SUPERVISOR OFFICIAL BALLOT **COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION** Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete MONTGOMERY COUNTY, **TENNESSEE** AUGUST 6, 2020 JEFF H. BRYANT, JR. Republican Party Nominee STAYTON D. BLACK, JR. Independent Candidate BRYAN KNIGHT Independent Candidate CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE WRITE-IN PART V - DISTRICT 19 **Unexpired Term** SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER Vote For One (1) DISTRICT 2 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete 0 selected, incomplete MARGARET M. PACE KATY OLITA Republican Party Nominee WRITE-IN WRITE-IN ASSESSOR OF PROPERTY SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER Vote For One (1) DISTRICT 3 0 selected, incomplete Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete ERINNE J. HESTER HERBERT A. NELSON Republican Party Nominee WRITE-IN WRITE-IN

SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 4	JUDICIAL RETENTION		
Vote For One (1)	COURT OF APPEALS		
0 selected, incomplete	WESTERN DIVISION		
KENT GRIFFY	Vote For One (1)		
	0 selected, incomplete		
ANNE MURTHA	Shall Carma Dennis McGee be		
	retained in office as a Judge of the		
WRITE-IN	Court of Appeals, Western Division,		
	or be replaced?		
SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER	RETAIN		
DISTRICT 6			
Vote For One (1)	REPLACE		
0 selected, incomplete			
WRITE-IN			
	_		
	_		
	_		
	_		
	_		

ELECTION NOTICE

Offices with districts or wards indicated are elected by voters living in those specific districts.

The State Primary and County General Elections for Montgomery County, Tennessee will be held on Thursday, August 6, 2020 between the hours of 7:00 a.m. and 7:00 p.m. at the various precincts.

Early Voting by Personal Appearance: (No Reason Required) A qualified voter may vote in person at the Election Commission Office July 17 – August 1, 2020.

July 17	Friday	8:00 – 5:00	July 25	Saturday	8:00 – Noon
July 18	Saturday	8:00 – NOON	July 27	Monday	8:00 - 5:00
July 20	Monday	8:00 - 5:00	July 28	Tuesday	8:00 - 7:00
July 21	Tuesday	8:00 - 5:00	July 29	Wednesday	8:00 - 5:00
July 22	Wednesday	8:00 - 5:00	July 30	Thursday	8:00 - 7:00
July 23	Thursday	8:00 - 7:00	July 31	Friday	8:00 - 5:00
July 24	Friday	8:00 - 5:00	Aug 1	Saturday	8:00 - 4:00

Absentee Voting by Mail: A qualified voter may make application to the Election Commission Office from May 8 thru July 30, 2020.

The Election Commission does not discriminate on the basis of disability. If there are questions about needed accommodations in the voting process call 931-648-5707.