OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION

MONTGOMERY COUNTY, TENNESSEE NOVEMBER 6, 2012 Electors For JILL STEIN For President and CHERI HONKALA For Vice President Green Party Nominee

## PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

Vote For One (1)

Electors For MITT ROMNEY For President and PAUL RYAN For Vice President Republican Party Nominee

Electors For BARACK OBAMA For President and JOE BIDEN For Vice President Democratic Party Nominee

Electors For VIRGIL GOODE For President and JIM CLYMER For Vice President Constitution Party Nominee Electors For ROSS C. "ROCKY" ANDERSON For President and LUIS J. RODRIGUEZ For Vice President Independent Candidate

Electors For GARY JOHNSON For President and JAMES P. GRAY For Vice President Independent Candidate

Electors For MERLIN MILLER For President and VIRGINIA D. ABERNETHY For Vice President Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

## **UNITED STATES SENATE**

Vote For One (1)

BOB CORKER
Republican Party Nominee

MARK E. CLAYTON

Democratic Party Nominee

KERMIT STECK
Constitution Party Nominee

MARTIN PLEASANT Green Party Nominee

SHAUN E. CROWELL Independent Candidate

DAVID GATCHELL Independent Candidate

JAMES HIGDON Independent Candidate

MICHEL JOSEPH LONG Independent Candidate

TROY STEPHEN SCOGGIN Independent Candidate

**WRITE-IN** 

UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 7th CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT Vote For One (1)

MARSHA BLACKBURN
Republican Party Nominee
CREDO AMOUZOUVIK
Democratic Party Nominee
HOWARD SWITZER
Green Party Nominee
WM RYAN AKIN
Independent Candidate

JACK ARNOLD Independent Candidate LEONARD D. (LENNY) LADNER

Independent Candidate

**WRITE-IN** 

TENNESSEE SENATE 22nd SENATORIAL DISTRICT Vote For One (1)

MARK E. GREEN Republican Party Nominee

TIM BARNES **Democratic Party Nominee WRITE-IN** 

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 68th REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT Vote For One (1)

> **CURTIS JOHNSON** Republican Party Nominee WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF **REPRESENTATIVES** 67th REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT Vote For One (1)

JOE PITTS **Democratic Party Nominee** WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF **REPRESENTATIVES** 74th REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT Vote For One (1)

> LAURI DAY Republican Party Nominee JOHN C. TIDWELL **Democratic Party Nominee** WRITE-IN

## OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY OF CLARKSVILLE MONTGOMERY COUNTY, TENNESSEE

**NOVEMBER 6, 2012** 

CITY COUNCIL WARD 3 Vote For One (1)

JAMES R. LEWIS Independent Candidate

**WRITE-IN** 

CITY COUNCIL WARD 4 Vote For One (1)

TIM CHANDLER Independent Candidate

PHIL DREW Independent Candidate

WALLACE REDD
Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

CITY COUNCIL WARD 5 Vote For One (1)

MONROE GILDERSLEEVE, JR.
Independent Candidate
VALERIE M. GUZMAN
Independent Candidate
WRITE-IN

CITY COUNCIL WARD 8 Vote For One (1)

DAVID D. ALLEN Independent Candidate

TERRELL CLARK Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

CITY COUNCIL WARD 9 Vote For One (1) **CITY JUDGE** 

Vote For One (1)

CHARLES W. SMITH Independent Candidate WRITE-IN

KEITH FAIN Independent Candidate

BRANDON A. KNOX Independent Candidate

JEFFREY K. ROBINSON Independent Candidate

JOEL WALLACE Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

CITY COUNCIL WARD 12 Vote For One (1)

JEFF BURKHART Independent Candidate

JON LOCKWOOD
Independent Candidate

**WRITE-IN**